AAUW Columbia Board and Committee Chairs 2019-2020


President Linda Evans
Vice President for Programs June DeWeese
Vice President for Membership Pat Carlson
Secretary Bonnie Mullen
Finance Officer Marianne Fues
Immediate Past President Diane Ludwig

Appointed Members of the Board:

AAUW Fund Diane Ludwig
College/University Relations Jane Biers
Communications Jane Biers
Eva Johnston Scholarship Marilyn McLeod
Facebook Manager Marianne Cole Fues
Historian Debbie Parker
Newsletter Editor Kathleen Slane
Public Policy
Web Manager Marianne Cole Fues

Special Coordinators:

Book Group Debbie Parker
Committee Members:
Partnership Friend:  Thomas Hart Benton Elementary School